top of page

Melvin Avenue
Resident School Teachers

Kindergarten/PALS

Patricia Sheridan  psc4930@lausd.net

Julie Webb  

jwebb5@lausd.net

Fraeli Paiva 

fap0890@lausd.net

Third Grade

Michelle Reed 

mreed4@lausd.net
 

Jennifer Perez

 jennifer.le@lausd.net

U-TK

Desirae Medrano

desirae.medrano@lausd.net

Stacey Gurrero

stacey.gurrero@lausd.net

First Grade

Georgia Merritt georgia.thomas@lausd.net

 

Shirley Sofer  

sxs6470@lausd.net

Fourth Grade

Rebekah Rios

rbr6307@lausd.net

 

Miriam Gomez

 miriam.gomez2@lausd.net

Core Aut Teachers

Eleanor Kim (k-2) emk5903@lausd.net

Brenda Beals (3-5)

brenda.beals@lausd.net

Second Grade

Lauire Sanchez  

lsanc3@lausd.net

Leah Vigliotto 

Fifth Grade

Erika Cope  

m.cope@lausd.net

Alexandra Jacobi 

alexandra.faistnauer@lausd.net

bottom of page